Ansatte

Lise Seland Gomsrud
Kontormedarbeider
Epost: lsg@wexels.no
Elinor Enarsson Sannes
Kontormedarbeider
Epost: ee@wexels.no
 
Nina Elisabeth Larsen
Kontormedarbeider
Epost: nl@wexels.no
   
Øystein Malmgren
Advokat
Telefon: 91 19 30 29
Epost: malmgren@wexels.no
Hilde Jorunn Skei Kostveit
Advokat
Telefon: 99 40 58 30
Epost: kostveit@wexels.no
Morten N. Wexels
Advokat
Telefon: 91 37 75 20
Epost: wexels@wexels.no 
Marius Haugstoga
Advokat
Telefon: 99 29 73 08
Epost: haugstoga@wexels.no 
Frank Tveit
Advokat
Telefon: 93 08 59 03
Epost: tveit@wexels.no
Bjørn Dyrland
Advokat
Telefon: 91 19 32 36
Epost: dyrland@wexels.no 
Sindre G. Marqvardsen
Advokat
Telefon: 99 53 16 16
Epost: marqvardsen@wexels.no